January 3, 2017 Reorganization Photos

During the January 3, 2017 board of education meeting, three of the four members who were re-elected in the November election were sworn into office for the next three years. They were: Leigh Ann Erlanger, Marc Jones and Scott Jones. Michael Gallagher, who was also re-elected, was unable to be present at the meeting due to a family emergency. New officers were selected by popular vote of the members, including Board President Marc Jones and Vice President Diane Blair.