skip to main content

Human Resources Staff
Phone: 856-235-3387
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Top of Page

Ms. Dina Atkinson
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
ext. 23020
Ms. Deborah Derengowski
Human Resources Secretary/District Registrar
ext. 23022
Ms. Sharon Lau
Human Resources Secretary/Leaves of Absences
ext. 23023
Ms. Nicole Quinn
Human Resources Secretary/HRIS
ext. TBA
Ms. Donna Segal
SIS Manager/PowerSchool
ext. 21506
Ms. Aja Thomas
Director of Human Resources
ext. 23019