Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content
                      

Calendar

115 Schoolhouse Lane
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: (856) 234-2750
Oct
05

School Closed- Yom Kippur

Wed Oct 5 2022
Oct
06

BOE Candidates Forum

Thu Oct 6 2022
Oct
07

Field Day

Fri Oct 7 2022
Oct
10
Oct
11

All For Books

Tue Oct 11 2022
to Fri Oct 14 2022
Oct
17

Fall Book Fair

Mon Oct 17 2022
to Fri Oct 21 2022
Oct
18

Regular Board Meeting- 7 PM

Tue Oct 18 2022
Oct
19

Half Day Snacks Sale

Wed Oct 19 2022
to Wed Nov 2 2022