Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content


330 Mount Laurel Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856.235.3387
Mount Laurel parents are active partners in the education of their children. Our parents have helped to shape the direction of their public school system by participating in focus groups, strategic planning and community summit discussions and implementation planning. They are invited guests at school events and in classroom projects. Our eight Parent-Teacher Organizations provide assistance at all levels on a weekly basis in our schools. Their exhaustive fund-raising efforts enhance the educational program by providing assembly opportunities, equipment and supplies and even infrastructure improvements such as outdoor classrooms and student playgrounds.
Following are the names of current Parent-Teacher Organization leaders for the 2020 - 2021 school year:

President - Amy Shaman, Vice Presidents - Melissa Caldera, Corresponding Secretary - Megan Hurst, Treasurer - Christine Kirkbride, Recording Secretary - Pamela Miller, Financial Secretary - Sara Knoedler
President - Kimberly Baum, Vice President - Neena Pine, Vice President of Events and Fundraising - Sara Cronin, Treasurer - Sharon Gilliland, Recording Secretary - Rachel Gray, Financial Secretary - Jeana LaScala, Corresponding Secretary - Danielle Trout

Co-Presidents - Danielle Doyle and Christine Serenbetz, Vice President - Joanne Dickson, Vice President of Communications - Lainie Rogers, Treasurer - Kristina Corkery,  Assistant Treasurer - Christina Huelbig

Co-Presidents - Danielle Doyle and Christine Serenbetz, Vice President - Christy Barbash, Vice President of Communications - Lainie Rogers, Treasurer - Kristina Corkery, Assistant Treasurer - Christina Huelbig
President - Heidi Bourke, Co-Vice Presidents of Fundraising - Meredith Kaganovskiy and Melissa Venditti, Vice President of Activities & Assemblies - Mittal Gandhi, Recording Secretary - Denise Augustyn, Treasurer - Colleen Burns, Assistant Treasurer - Heather Korenkiewicz, Corresponding Secretary - Melissa Jordan, Parliamentarian - Heather Yearly

President - Latesha Belmont, Vice President - Danielle Stuffo, Recording Secretary - Lainie Rogers, Corresponding Secretary - Christina Huelbig, Financial Secretary - Jennifer Marquardt, Treasurer - Geri D'Ambrosio, Special Events Co-Coordinators - Stephanie Rupin and Deana Alleva, Parliamentarian, Pam Booser

Co-Presidents - Kelly Merle and Melissa Jost, Vice President of Events - Jennifer Rothofsky, Vice President of Fundraising - Leigh Cline, Treasurer - Kris Kelly, Financial Secretary - Aimee Gribbon, Recording Secretary - Colleen Wenk, Corresponding Secretary - Stephanie Deni

President - Kristin Magee, Co-Vice Presidents of Fundraising - Melissa Sanko and Jen Kutcher, Co-Vice Presidents of Social Events - Melanie Stacchini and Kristie Monoky, Vice President of Communications - Karen Maurer, Treasurer - Mandy Costello, Assistant Treasurer - Jill Kleinman, Secretary - Gwen Jaffe